Our Staff 

Our caring, passionate and skilled staff help to make our school the amazing place it is. Everyone plays their part, including office staff, the pastoral team, learning support assistants, the site staff and the kitchen staff. Listed below are the names of the teaching staff.

Year 3

Miss Cox 3CO (Year 3 Head)

Miss Jeffery 3KJ

Mrs Perkins 3SP

Year 4

Mrs Croker 4AC (Year 4 Head)

Mr Speed 4WS

Ms Slade 4TS

Mr Wheaton 4JW

Year 5

Mrs Spelman 5DS (Year 5 Head)

Mr Chamings 5TC

Miss Downs 5SD

Miss Reed 5PR

Year 6 

Mr Alcock 6JA (Year 6 Head)

Miss Hodgkinson 6HH

Mr Robertson 6AR

Mrs Moore 6RM

Cover Teachers

Miss Parsons

Mr Pearce

Mrs Caller

Mr Petrie

Head Teacher

Mr Le Bredonchel (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Head Teachers

Mrs Craufurd

Mrs Le Bredonchel


Miss Tanner

Family Support Worker

Mrs  Hunt (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

School Bursar

Mrs Stafford