Spelling Bee Class Winners

Updated: Oct 8, 2019

This week we have been taking part in the class rounds of our Spelling Bee. We have taken on each other in classes, every child showed some amazing spelling knowledge. The winners of each class will now take on the other class winners in their year group to get two year group finalists!

The Year 3 winners are: Charley Findlay, Jasmine Keating, Kai Kyriacou & Dylan Kelly.

The Year 4 winners are: Eliza Roberts, Willow Crossley, Summer Hussell & Lili Barnes.

The winners in Year 5 are: Rebecca Squire, Evie Baker, Joseph Romo, Reuben Terry & Joey Golding.

The winners in Year 6 are: Lucky Gurung, Samuel Weller, Cody Burridge and Bradley Blackmore.


Recent Posts

See All

COVID-19 Update

Dear parents and carers, Please could you carefully read the following information which has been published by Devon County Council. The first is a letter from the Director of Public Health and the s

Interested in teaching?

Find out more about training to be a teacher and about DPSCITT’s Programme by downloading the file below:

Contact Us:

Lesley French (Reception) 01271 863463

email: admin@ilfracombe-jun.devon.sch.uk

Head Teacher Mr Le Bredonchel

SENDCO Miss Claire Tanner


Ilfracombe Junior School

Princess Avenue

Ilfracombe Devon EX34 9LW